NORGES HANDIKAPFORBUND KRISTIANSAND
ORG. NO. 990600791KRISTIANSAND SActive
Interesseorganisasjon innenfor Norges Handikapforbund.
- Active board seats
- 7
- Documented funding records
- 25
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Andre sosialtjenester uten botilbud ellers(88.996)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- Astrid Tvedten
- Board seats
- 7
Register details
- Founded
- December 8, 1980
- Registered
- Dec 11, 2006
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Aug 31, 2009
- ICNPO
- Interesseorganisasjoner
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,620.57 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,477.09 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 14,321 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,481.23 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,442 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,190.41 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,581 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,470.05 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,846 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,554.73 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,901 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,611 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,557.03 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 12,757.29 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,010.52 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,218.87 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,621.17 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,345.29 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,902.77 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,643.59 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,216.53 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,223.32 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,736.56 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,167.78 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,009.1 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 22,767.81 NOK
- 2021: Total 17,066.73 NOK
- 2022: Total 18,316.05 NOK
- 2023: Total 17,771.41 NOK
- 2024: Total 17,923.23 NOK
- 2025: Total 27,798.09 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Astrid Tvedten(1956)
Eivind Eliassen(1951)
Board member
2 other rolesSteinar Møllerhaug Sæbø(1959)
Tove Sæbø(1959)
Stig Bosch(1965)
Charlotte Wesenberg(1968)
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details