Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JOADJO AS

ORG. NO. 990550689TRONDHEIMActive

Planlegging og gjennomføring av arrangement, mediakontakt, prosjektledelse, konsulentvirksomhet spesielt knyttet til media og IT-bransjen, investering i aksjer og eiendom samt hva hermed står i forbindelse, herunder å delta i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet. Drift av YOGA I Trondheim og yogaundervisning.

Revenue
730k NOK2025
Operating profit
-25k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Kong Inges gate 30
7052 TRONDHEIM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Pr og kommunikasjonstjenester(73.300)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 8,211 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,136 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 10, 2006
Registered
Dec 5, 2006
Articles Date
Aug 29, 2015
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002006–202520 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
730 k+0.8%
Operating profit2025
−25 k−525.0%
Equity2025
−87 k−40.3%
EBITDA2025
−20 k−2100.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue680 k NOK686 k NOK600 k NOK724 k NOK730 k NOK+0.8%
Operating profit−2 k NOK−25 k NOK−39 k NOK−4 k NOK−25 k NOK−525.0%
Net profit−2 k NOK−24 k NOK−39 k NOK−4 k NOK−25 k NOK−525.0%
Equity6 k NOK−18 k NOK−57 k NOK−62 k NOK−87 k NOK−40.3%
Total liabilities92 k NOK214 k NOK250 k NOK226 k NOK308 k NOK+36.3%
Operating margin-0.3%-3.6%-6.5%-0.6%-3.4%−519.9%
Equity ratio6.1%-9.2%-29.5%-37.8%-39.2%−3.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
JORID ØVERDAHL(1962)(50%)
Alternate board member
Managing Director
JORID ØVERDAHL(1962)(50%)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
8,211 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)8,211 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

8,211 NOK

GrantsMar 25, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Jorid Øverdahl, Kong Inges gate 30
7052 TRONDHEIM

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
May 20, 2020–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 8,211 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,136 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools