Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LIONS CLUB MÅLSELV

ORG. NO. 990251096Active

Lions Club Målselv skal arbeide for de formål som er angitt i Lions mål og etter retningslnjer i Lions etiske norm

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
22
Ring

The organisation

Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
March 6, 1962
Registered
Jan 16, 2007
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2010–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,479.12 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,420.18 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,792 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,959.34 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 12,561 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,182.33 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,836.09 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,247.14 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 23,900 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,177.8 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 11,473.26 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,586.67 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,215.56 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,214.62 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,640.87 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,024.36 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,000.26 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 688.45 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 372 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 320 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 225 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2019: Total 14,059.93 NOK
  23. 2021: Total 26,147.14 NOK
  24. 2024: Total 14,520.34 NOK
  25. 2025: Total 17,212.18 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Service Providers
Helge Oddmund Johansen
Business manager
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Postal Address

c/o Gunn Schønning Jakobsen, Andsliveien 26
9325 BARDUFOSS

Email

Tools