Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

S.K.O. HOLDING AS

ORG. NO. 990230463HAUGESUNDActive

Investering i eiendom, aksjer, nettbasert handel av interiørvarer, verdipapirer samt hva hermed står i forbindelse, herunder delta i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet.

Revenue
0 NOK2025
Operating profit
-1.3 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Arkavegen 32
5519 HAUGESUND
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom(68.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: ECOUNT HAUGESUND AS

  2. Ny Regnskapsfører: AIDER AS

  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 8,306 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 15, 2006
Registered
Sep 11, 2006
Articles Date
Jun 30, 2014
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002006–202520 years
Revenue2025
0−100.0%
Operating profit2025
−1.3 m−4340.0%
Equity2025
3.8 m−8.3%
EBITDA2025
−1.3 m−4340.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
RevenueNOK 0407 k NOK957 k NOK560 k NOKNOK 0−100.0%
Operating profit−38 k NOK6 k NOK−96 k NOK−30 k NOK−1.3 m NOK−4340.0%
Net profit1.3 m NOK623 k NOK1.1 m NOK−30 k NOK−342 k NOK−1040.0%
Equity2.5 m NOK3.1 m NOK4.1 m NOK4.1 m NOK3.8 m NOK−8.3%
Total liabilities545 k NOK170 k NOK498 k NOK210 k NOK352 k NOK+67.6%
Operating margin–1.5%-10.0%-5.4%–+46.6%
Equity ratio81.8%94.8%89.2%95.1%91.4%−3.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
BJØRN BIRKELAND(1972)(50%)
Alternate board member
6 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 subsidiaries

Owns shares in (2)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
8,306 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering8,306 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

8,306 NOK

GrantsJun 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Jun 19, 2020–Feb 28, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: ECOUNT HAUGESUND AS

leadership

Ny Regnskapsfører: AIDER AS

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 8,306 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools