Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

AMADEUS MUSIKK DRAMMEN AS

ORG. NO. 990144788DRAMMENActive

Handel med og reparasjon av musikkinstrumenter, musikkrekvisita, musikklitteratur og konsulenttjenester.

Revenue
7.8 m NOK2025
Operating profit
623k NOK2025

Company information

Nedre Storgate 31
3015 DRAMMEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med kulturvarer ikke nevnt annet sted(47.690)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 41,117 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,408 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 1, 2006
Registered
Aug 19, 2006
Articles Date
Oct 31, 2007
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 250,0002006–202520 years
Revenue2025
7.8 m−2.7%
Operating profit2025
623 k−12.6%
Equity2025
3.5 m+14.7%
EBITDA2025
623 k−12.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue7.2 m NOK6.4 m NOK7.5 m NOK8 m NOK7.8 m NOK−2.7%
Operating profit904 k NOK210 k NOK230 k NOK713 k NOK623 k NOK−12.6%
Net profit699 k NOK154 k NOK190 k NOK554 k NOK448 k NOK−19.1%
Equity2.5 m NOK2.6 m NOK2.7 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.5 m NOK+14.7%
Total liabilities1 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.3 m NOK771 k NOK−39.3%
Operating margin12.5%3.3%3.1%8.9%8.0%−10.2%
Equity ratio70.9%66.8%63.5%70.6%82.0%+16.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
5 other roles
ATLE STÆRKEBY(1967)(35%)
Board member
2 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 2 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
51,525 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering41,117 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)10,408 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

41,117 NOK

GrantsJun 25, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

10,408 NOK

GrantsApr 24, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Apr 24, 2020–Jun 25, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 41,117 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,408 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools