Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

PALLIANCE AS

ORG. NO. 990065608OSLOActive

Selskapet importerer og utvikler, markedsfører, selger og eksporterer kosttilskudd, livsstils produkter og medisinsk tilbehør. Selskapet utfører også rådgivning og tjenesteyting tilknyttet dette og ved etablering av selskaper, forretningsutvikling av selskaper og investeringer i andre virksomheter

Revenue
6.2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
423k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Nydalsveien 28
0484 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med andre næringsmidler(46.380)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • PALLIANCE GROUP AB100%

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Godkjente årsregnskap

See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 7, 2006
Registered
Aug 10, 2006
Articles Date
Dec 16, 2011
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands PALLIANCE AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Social media

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
4 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 22, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002006–202520 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
6.2 m+45.9%
Operating profit2025
423 k+100.5%
Equity2025
997 k+2.2%
EBITDA2024
211 k−41.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue945 k NOK2.5 m NOK3.6 m NOK4.2 m NOK6.2 m NOK+45.9%
Operating profit54 k NOK243 k NOK358 k NOK211 k NOK423 k NOK+100.5%
Net profit3 k NOK73 k NOK188 k NOKNOK 0223 k NOK–
Equity157 k NOK230 k NOK1 m NOK975 k NOK997 k NOK+2.2%
Total liabilities1.7 m NOK2.1 m NOK1.9 m NOK1.9 m NOK3.2 m NOK+67.0%
Operating margin5.7%9.8%10.0%5.0%6.9%+37.4%
Equity ratio8.3%9.7%35.7%33.7%23.7%−29.6%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre), Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇸🇪PALLIANCE GROUP AB
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
2 registered records2 records without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    2 records without an exact amount

Records

Nytt totalsystem for raskere og bedre pasientdiagnostikk i apotek

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Ny verdikjede og nye systemer for raskere pasiendiagnostikk

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 4814 Nydalen
0422 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Sep 19, 2026–Sep 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

Tools