Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SØNDREVÅG KIOSK AS

ORG. NO. 990010617VARDØActive

Drive kiosk samt annen virksomhet som naturlig faller sammen med dette. Selskapet skal også kunne delta i annen virksomhet, herunder investering i andre virksomheter.

Revenue
4.5 m NOK2025
Operating profit
136k NOK2025

Company information

Kristian 4 gate 17
9950 VARDØ
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med bredt vareutvalg med hovedvekt på nærings- og nytelsesmidler(47.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 14,947.24 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 13,238.77 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 21,316.82 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 6,706.52 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 25,121.27 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 16, 2006
Registered
Jul 17, 2006
Articles Date
Oct 19, 2021
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 145,0002006–202520 years
Revenue2025
4.5 m+11.1%
Operating profit2025
136 k+153.5%
Equity2025
−89 k+57.8%
EBITDA2025
157 k+167.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue3.8 m NOK3.5 m NOK3.7 m NOK4 m NOK4.5 m NOK+11.1%
Operating profit242 k NOK−103 k NOK−152 k NOK−254 k NOK136 k NOK+153.5%
Net profit185 k NOK−116 k NOK−169 k NOK−271 k NOK122 k NOK+145.0%
Equity345 k NOK229 k NOK60 k NOK−211 k NOK−89 k NOK+57.8%
Total liabilities695 k NOK851 k NOK820 k NOK943 k NOK905 k NOK−4.0%
Operating margin6.3%-3.0%-4.1%-6.3%3.1%+148.2%
Equity ratio33.1%21.2%6.8%-28.8%-10.9%+62.2%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
BRITT ANN GUSTAVSEN(1947)(77.2%)
Chair
Board member
ODD IVAR GUSTAVSEN(1944)(22.8%)
Board member
Managing Director
BRITT ANN GUSTAVSEN(1947)(77.2%)
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
68,736 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond68,736 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

68,736 NOK

GrantsOct 29, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 297
9951 VARDØ

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 14,947.24 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 13,238.77 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 21,316.82 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 6,706.52 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 25,121.27 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools