Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BAKKE-MANNSKAP AS

ORG. NO. 989815717TRONDHEIMActive

Turbuss.

Revenue
1.6 m NOK2025
Operating profit
197k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Bolignr H0101, Sigurd Munns veg 8
7046 TRONDHEIM
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Passasjertransport utenom rutetabell(49.320)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.
Online

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 18,606 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 24, 2006
Registered
May 16, 2006
Articles Date
Dec 2, 2011
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

Online presence of BAKKE-MANNSKAP AS

Registered websites and social profiles.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources1
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002006–202520 years
Revenue2025
1.6 m+42.2%
Operating profit2025
197 k+261.5%
Equity2025
611 k+44.1%
EBITDA2025
292 k+1106.9%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue660 k NOK1.1 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.1 m NOK1.6 m NOK+42.2%
Operating profit284 k NOK3 k NOK−37 k NOK−122 k NOK197 k NOK+261.5%
Net profit257 k NOK−22 k NOK−61 k NOK−155 k NOK186 k NOK+220.0%
Equity663 k NOK640 k NOK579 k NOK424 k NOK611 k NOK+44.1%
Total liabilities581 k NOK532 k NOK438 k NOK316 k NOK284 k NOK−10.1%
Operating margin43.0%0.3%-3.1%-10.8%12.3%+213.6%
Equity ratio53.3%54.6%56.9%57.3%68.3%+19.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
TROND BAKKE(1964)(100%)
Chair
1 other roles
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
18,606 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering18,606 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

18,606 NOK

GrantsJun 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 19, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 18,606 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools