Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FRUKTHAVEN AS

ORG. NO. 989770012LANGHUSActive

Handel med frukt og grønnsaker.

Employees
12
Revenue
22.4 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Regnbueveien 10
1405 LANGHUS
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med frukt og grønnsaker(46.310)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 11 → 12

  2. Ansatte: 12 → 11

  3. Ansatte: 10 → 12

  4. Fratrådt Nestleder: Snorre Langdalen

  5. Ny Styremedlem: Snorre Langdalen

See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 26, 2006
Registered
May 4, 2006
Articles Date
Oct 1, 2020
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 200,0002006–202520 years
Revenue2025
22.4 m+12.1%
Operating profit2025
1.5 m−15.9%
Equity2025
4.7 m+34.5%
EBITDA2025
1.6 m−15.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue6.3 m NOK12.6 m NOK16.3 m NOK20 m NOK22.4 m NOK+12.1%
Operating profit170 k NOK558 k NOK116 k NOK1.8 m NOK1.5 m NOK−15.9%
Net profit136 k NOK441 k NOK90 k NOK1.4 m NOK1.2 m NOK−16.6%
Equity1.5 m NOK1.9 m NOK2 m NOK3.5 m NOK4.7 m NOK+34.5%
Total liabilities1.5 m NOK2.3 m NOK1.9 m NOK2.6 m NOK3.1 m NOK+17.6%
Operating margin2.7%4.4%0.7%9.2%6.9%−25.0%
Equity ratio50.6%46.2%51.3%56.7%60.0%+5.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
FRODE THORVALDSEN(1967)(3.8%)
Board member
12 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • Fruktkurv, Kolsås Base

    Awarded · FORSVARSMATERIELL · Mar 2026

  • Anskaffelse av jobbfrukt (fruktkurv) for OsloMet

    Awarded · OsloMet - storbyuniversitetet · Dec 2022

Source: Doffin · 2021-2026

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
48,358 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnstilskudd48,358 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

25,465 NOK

GrantsApr 26, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

22,893 NOK

GrantsApr 26, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 13, 2026–Jul 16, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 11 → 12

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 12 → 11

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 12

leadership

Fratrådt Nestleder: Snorre Langdalen

leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Snorre Langdalen

Tools