NORSK FOLKEHJELP LENANGEN
ORG. NO. 989502409SVENSBYActive
Sanitet- og redningsarbeid og ungdomsarbeid.
- Active board seats
- 3
- Documented funding records
- 25
Structure
- Chair
- Pål Jaran Andreassen
- Board seats
- 3
Register details
- Founded
- February 24, 1996
- Registered
- May 3, 2006
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Apr 4, 2009
- ICNPO
- Interesseorganisasjoner
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,768.6 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 53,930.24 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 23,699 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 64,631.58 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 24,385 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 65,430.14 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,899 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 40,366.92 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,858 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,110.68 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,170 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,202 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 34,893.89 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 13,047.38 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,413.47 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,722.77 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,842.52 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,456.82 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,335.67 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,879.1 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,796.29 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,202.49 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,086.53 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 494.25 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 413.4 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 43,460.85 NOK
- 2021: Total 35,482.68 NOK
- 2022: Total 42,224.92 NOK
- 2023: Total 76,329.14 NOK
- 2024: Total 89,016.58 NOK
- 2025: Total 77,629.24 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Pål Jaran Andreassen(1966)
Åse Mona Vikten(1965)
KARINA MIKKELSEN(1988)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
Sør-Lenangen
9064 SVENSBY
Postal Address
Erikaksla 25
9064 SVENSBY
Phone
Email