Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

L & G FRISØRENE DA

ORG. NO. 989466968HORDVIKActive

frisørsalong. Salg av tjenester og varer som er naturlig knyttet sammen med hår og skjønnhet.

Roles
3
Kart

Company information

C/o Lil-Heidi Olsen, Falkangervegen 143
5108 HORDVIK
View map
Legal form
Ansvarlig selskap med delt ansvar
Industry
Frisering og barbering(96.210)
Sector
Personlige foretak

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,168 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,338 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 9, 2006
Registered
Feb 14, 2006
Articles Date
Feb 9, 2006
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
12,506 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)12,506 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,338 NOK

GrantsJul 31, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,168 NOK

GrantsJul 31, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Jul 31, 2020
Public support

Tools