Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

GRANLUND KOMPETANSESENTER AS

ORG. NO. 989434624BRANDBUActive

Kurs innen bygg- og anleggsvirksomhet, konsulentvirksomhet, samt taksering og utleie av maskiner.

Employees
6
Revenue
23.9 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Markadompa 5
2760 BRANDBU
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen undervisning ellers(85.597)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 12 → 6

  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 85,829 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 53,129 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 27, 2005
Registered
Feb 18, 2006
Articles Date
Dec 15, 2014
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002006–202520 years
Revenue2025
23.9 m+15.4%
Operating profit2025
854 k+268.1%
Equity2025
1.7 m−23.8%
EBITDA2025
1.9 m+137.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue19.7 m NOK19.2 m NOK19.7 m NOK20.7 m NOK23.9 m NOK+15.4%
Operating profit2.5 m NOK648 k NOK−206 k NOK232 k NOK854 k NOK+268.1%
Net profit1.9 m NOK493 k NOK−187 k NOK87 k NOK462 k NOK+431.0%
Equity3.5 m NOK3.6 m NOK3.4 m NOK2.3 m NOK1.7 m NOK−23.8%
Total liabilities3.9 m NOK4.6 m NOK3.5 m NOK6.2 m NOK7.3 m NOK+17.0%
Operating margin12.5%3.4%-1.0%1.1%3.6%+219.1%
Equity ratio46.9%43.7%48.8%26.7%19.2%−28.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
138,958 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)138,958 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

85,829 NOK

GrantsMay 30, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

53,129 NOK

GrantsMay 30, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
May 30, 2020–Jul 16, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 12 → 6

Public support

Tools