Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

REBEKKALOGE NR 16 URD

ORG. NO. 989389084PORSGRUNNActive

Gjennom regelmessige møter arbeider medlemmene på sin personlige utvikling i tillegg til relasjonsbygging mennesker og samfunn imellom. Enheten bedriver også et betydelig sosialt og humanitært arbeid i sitt arbeid.

Active board seats
8
Documented funding records
22
NettsideKart

The organisation

Sverresgate 9
3916 PORSGRUNN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
8
Owned entities
1

Register details

Founded
September 8, 1957
Registered
Apr 18, 2006
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Oct 25, 2011
ICNPO
Rekreasjon og sosiale foreninger
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2012–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,832.46 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,013.7 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 54,241 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,973.65 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 54,544 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,768.35 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 45,533 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,210.63 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 33,348 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,331.45 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 30,879 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 6,334 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,868.4 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 42,378.51 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,974.15 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,820.15 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,413 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,389.4 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,251.35 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,657.65 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,216.15 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,092.4 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2019: Total 48,352.66 NOK
  24. 2021: Total 44,544.45 NOK
  25. 2022: Total 40,558.63 NOK
  26. 2023: Total 51,301.35 NOK
  27. 2024: Total 63,517.65 NOK
  28. 2025: Total 60,254.7 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
2 other roles
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Owned entities (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

How Companybook understands REBEKKALOGE NR 16 URD

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Social media

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 1, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 1, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Sverresgate 9
3916 PORSGRUNN

View map
Email

Tools