Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

REBEKKALOGE NR 13 RUTH

ORG. NO. 989378929HAUGESUNDActive

Humanitær loge innen Odd Fellow Ordenen.

Active board seats
7
Documented funding records
23
NettsideKart

The organisation

Sørhauggata 219
5525 HAUGESUND
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
7

Register details

Founded
May 25, 1953
Registered
Mar 20, 2006
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Nov 22, 2011
ICNPO
Rekreasjon og sosiale foreninger
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2011–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,351.34 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,710.04 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 33,166 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,580.4 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 44,086 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,745.72 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 30,130 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,273.33 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 26,137 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,474.5 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 31,123 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,283 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,586.55 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 34,273.75 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,662.29 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,475.87 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,442.1 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,992.5 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 154.5 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28.5 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 58.5 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 66.1 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2019: Total 43,936.04 NOK
  25. 2021: Total 43,880.5 NOK
  26. 2022: Total 33,410.33 NOK
  27. 2023: Total 36,875.72 NOK
  28. 2024: Total 51,666.4 NOK
  29. 2025: Total 42,876.04 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
3 other roles
Board member
Board member
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

How Companybook understands REBEKKALOGE NR 13 RUTH

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Social media

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 1, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 1, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Sørhauggata 219
5525 HAUGESUND

View map
Email

Tools