Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KNAPKØYEN HOLDING AS

ORG. NO. 989169742EIDSVOLLActive

Entreprenørvirksomhet innen bygg og anlegg.

Revenue
377k NOK2025
Operating profit
-182k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Rådhusgata 15
2080 EIDSVOLL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Grunnarbeid(43.120)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 34,638 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 10, 2005
Registered
Feb 6, 2006
Articles Date
May 2, 2017
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 500,0002005–202521 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
377 k−31.5%
Operating profit2025
−182 k+18.4%
Equity2025
−946 k−24.3%
EBITDA2025
−23 k−428.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2.4 m NOK986 k NOK407 k NOK550 k NOK377 k NOK−31.5%
Operating profit39 k NOK−475 k NOK−362 k NOK−223 k NOK−182 k NOK+18.4%
Net profit1.1 m NOK−1.1 m NOK−375 k NOK−237 k NOK−185 k NOK+21.9%
Equity957 k NOK−149 k NOK−524 k NOK−761 k NOK−946 k NOK−24.3%
Total liabilities1.1 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.3 m NOK−15.9%
Operating margin1.6%-48.2%-88.9%-40.5%-48.3%−19.1%
Equity ratio46.1%-14.6%-68.7%-101.7%-292.9%−187.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Odd Sverre Knapkøyen(1933)Deceased
Alternate board member
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
34,638 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering34,638 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

34,638 NOK

GrantsJun 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 26, 2020–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 34,638 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools