Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MANDAL TEPPEVEVERI AS

ORG. NO. 989059459MANDALActive

Eiendomsutvikling, anskaffelse og drift av eiendommer, investering i aksjer, andeler, andre selskaper.

Revenue
807k NOK2025
Operating profit
386k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

c/o Geir Inge Stangeland, Veverigata 12
4514 MANDAL
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom(68.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 7,384 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 30, 2005
Registered
Dec 8, 2005
Articles Date
Feb 15, 2021
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002005–202521 years
Revenue2025
807 k+6.5%
Operating profit2025
386 k−25.0%
Equity2025
−10 k+96.4%
EBITDA2025
448 k−23.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue548 k NOK682 k NOK731 k NOK758 k NOK807 k NOK+6.5%
Operating profit−109 k NOK185 k NOK297 k NOK515 k NOK386 k NOK−25.0%
Net profit−177 k NOK86 k NOK180 k NOK394 k NOK272 k NOK−31.0%
Equity−941 k NOK−855 k NOK−675 k NOK−281 k NOK−10 k NOK+96.4%
Total liabilities2.4 m NOK2.3 m NOK1.8 m NOK2 m NOK2.2 m NOK+9.8%
Operating margin-19.9%27.1%40.6%67.9%47.8%−29.6%
Equity ratio-64.5%-58.2%-57.5%-16.7%-0.5%+97.2%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

* Some shareholders hold several share classes. The percentage shows the combined stake.

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
7,384 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering7,384 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

7,384 NOK

GrantsJun 16, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 16, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 7,384 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools