B2IDA
Skattefunn
Grantor not stated
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Amount not stated
Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved
The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.
Reporting is incomplete.
Search for a command to run...
Selge og levere, programvare produkter, rådgivning, konsulenttjenester og andre tjenester innen IKT. Rådgiving og konsulenttjenester inne Geofag og andre fag rettet mot Oljerelatert- og annen Industriell virksomhet, herunder å delta i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet, kjøp og salg av aksjer, eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretagender.
Fratrådt Styrets leder: Magne Arne Brekke
Ny Styremedlem: Kurt Richard Brekke
Ny Styrets leder: Reidun Irene Brekke
Person markert som død: Magne Arne Brekke
Person markert som død: Magne Arne Brekke
Registered websites and social profiles.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 201 k NOK | 130 k NOK | 250 k NOK | 5 k NOK | NOK 0 | −100.0% | |
| Operating profit | −273 k NOK | −217 k NOK | 66 k NOK | −168 k NOK | −300 k NOK | −78.6% | |
| Net profit | 302 k NOK | −239 k NOK | 59 k NOK | −43 k NOK | −243 k NOK | −465.1% | |
| Equity | 737 k NOK | 420 k NOK | 512 k NOK | 469 k NOK | −19 k NOK | −104.1% | |
| Total liabilities | 385 k NOK | 821 k NOK | 745 k NOK | 958 k NOK | 1.4 m NOK | +48.0% | |
| Operating margin | -135.8% | -166.9% | 26.4% | -3360.0% | – | −12827.3% | |
| Equity ratio | 65.7% | 33.8% | 40.7% | 32.9% | -1.4% | −104.1% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Where does the registered public support come from?
Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.
Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
2 records without an exact amountSkattefunn
Grantor not stated
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Amount not stated
Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved
The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.
Reporting is incomplete.
Skattefunn
Grantor not stated
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Amount not stated
Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved
The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.
Reporting is incomplete.
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Fratrådt Styrets leder: Magne Arne Brekke