Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

IT CARE AS

ORG. NO. 988835986FLISAActive

Salg og reparasjon av datautstyr.

Employees
8
Revenue
12.9 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Kaffegata 53
2270 FLISA
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med informasjons- og kommunikasjonsteknologiutstyr(47.400)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.
Online

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 9,223.27 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 8,324.3 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 8,310.68 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 8,282.33 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
October 1, 2005
Registered
Nov 8, 2005
Articles Date
Mar 11, 2009
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands IT CARE AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Social media

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 750,0002005–202521 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
12.9 m+8.7%
Operating profit2025
791 k+3866.7%
Equity2025
428 k+801.6%
EBITDA2025
893 k+860.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue13.4 m NOK13.7 m NOK13.8 m NOK11.9 m NOK12.9 m NOK+8.7%
Operating profit307 k NOK−184 k NOK−22 k NOK−21 k NOK791 k NOK+3866.7%
Net profit167 k NOK−331 k NOK−282 k NOK−324 k NOK490 k NOK+251.2%
Equity876 k NOK545 k NOK262 k NOK−61 k NOK428 k NOK+801.6%
Total liabilities4.4 m NOK5.3 m NOK5.3 m NOK5.5 m NOK5.3 m NOK−4.2%
Operating margin2.3%-1.3%-0.2%-0.2%6.1%+3563.8%
Equity ratio16.5%9.4%4.7%-1.1%7.5%+770.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
STIAN MATHISEN(1977)(40%)
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
98,220 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering98,220 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

98,220 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 188
2271 FLISA

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 25, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 9,223.27 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 8,324.3 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 8,310.68 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 8,282.33 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools