Kommunale næringsfond
Grantor not stated
Source award
225,000 NOK
GrantsNov 26, 2020
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as bankrupt as of April 25, 2024.
Butikkhandel med skotøy.
Årsregnskap 2022 innsendt
Kommunale næringsfond · 225,000 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,178 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 12,904 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
| 2022 | |
|---|---|
| Revenue | 3.9 m NOK |
| Operating profit | 97 k NOK |
| Net profit | 22 k NOK |
| Equity | 783 k NOK |
| Total liabilities | 2.3 m NOK |
| Operating margin | 2.5% |
| Equity ratio | 25.1% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
225,000 NOK
GrantsNov 26, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
33,178 NOK
GrantsJul 21, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
12,904 NOK
GrantsMay 5, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Postboks 486
9811 VADSØ
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Årsregnskap 2022 innsendt
Kommunale næringsfond · 225,000 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,178 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 12,904 NOK
Grant · Award date: