Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LILLESAND MOTORSENTER AS

ORG. NO. 988382213GRIMSTADActive

Kjøp, salg, reparasjon og opplag av båter og motorkjøretøyer. Drift av marina inkludert salg av drivstoff. Samt alt som står i forbindelse med dette.

Revenue
9.1 m NOK2025
Operating profit
1.4 m NOK2025

Company information

Bjønneveien 13
4879 GRIMSTAD
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med fritidsbåter og tilhørende utstyr(47.632)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 54,186 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 19, 2005
Registered
Jun 27, 2005
Articles Date
Jun 19, 2005
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 900,0002005–202521 years
Revenue2025
9.1 m−3.8%
Operating profit2025
1.4 m+403.6%
Equity2025
14.5 m+22.3%
EBITDA2025
1.5 m+246.9%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue18.3 m NOK13.2 m NOK8.9 m NOK9.5 m NOK9.1 m NOK−3.8%
Operating profit2.6 m NOK1.5 m NOK266 k NOK276 k NOK1.4 m NOK+403.6%
Net profit2 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.4 m NOK123 k NOK2.7 m NOK+2060.2%
Equity8.8 m NOK10.3 m NOK11.8 m NOK11.9 m NOK14.5 m NOK+22.3%
Total liabilities2.5 m NOK2.1 m NOK1.5 m NOK3.7 m NOK2.7 m NOK−27.5%
Operating margin14.1%11.4%3.0%2.9%15.2%+423.8%
Equity ratio77.7%83.2%88.6%76.0%84.3%+10.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
2 other roles
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
54,186 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering54,186 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

54,186 NOK

GrantsJul 6, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Egra 92
4790 LILLESAND

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jul 6, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 54,186 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools