Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MITTET HERRE OG UNGDOMSKLÆR AS

ORG. NO. 988345989KRISTIANSUND NActive

Handel med herre og ungdomsklær samt det som måtte stå i forbindelse med dette.

Revenue
4.3 m NOK2025
Operating profit
517k NOK2025

Company information

Hauggata 9
6509 KRISTIANSUND N
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med klær(47.710)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 14,900 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 9,385 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
May 10, 2005
Registered
Jun 21, 2005
Articles Date
May 10, 2005
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002005–202521 years
Revenue2025
4.3 m+11.4%
Operating profit2025
517 k+139.4%
Equity2025
3.5 m+15.6%
EBITDA2025
517 k+139.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue3.4 m NOK3.9 m NOK3.9 m NOK3.8 m NOK4.3 m NOK+11.4%
Operating profit750 k NOK255 k NOK120 k NOK216 k NOK517 k NOK+139.4%
Net profit581 k NOK199 k NOK94 k NOK170 k NOK476 k NOK+180.0%
Equity2.6 m NOK2.8 m NOK2.9 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.5 m NOK+15.6%
Total liabilities1.5 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.7 m NOK+50.9%
Operating margin21.8%6.5%3.1%5.6%12.1%+114.8%
Equity ratio63.4%69.2%69.9%72.5%66.9%−7.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
ARNT HELGE MITTET(1963)(100%)
Chair
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
ARNT HELGE MITTET(1963)(100%)
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
24,285 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)24,285 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

14,900 NOK

GrantsMay 20, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

9,385 NOK

GrantsMay 6, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
May 6, 2020–May 20, 2020
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 14,900 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 9,385 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools