AUSTEVOLL RIDEKLUBB
ORG. NO. 988050903BEKKJARVIKActive
Rideklubb for befolkningen tilhørende Austevoll kommune.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 30
Structure
- Board seats
- 5
Register details
- Founded
- February 1, 2005
- Registered
- Apr 23, 2005
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,985.03 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 71,855.08 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 37,147 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 34,452 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 47,648.47 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 53,254 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 28,281 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 34,134.93 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 46,143 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 25,487 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,098.89 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 37,469 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 23,979 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,884.34 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 28,150 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 28,623 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,329.65 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 15,323.99 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,860.09 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,402.35 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,080.76 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,365.78 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,199.66 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,909.54 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,955.77 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,893.66 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,409.57 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 892.1 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 863.8 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 30,184.08 NOK
- 2021: Total 82,657.34 NOK
- 2022: Total 88,546.89 NOK
- 2023: Total 105,764.93 NOK
- 2024: Total 129,183.47 NOK
- 2025: Total 143,454.08 NOK
Board and Management
Board
LENA BIRGITTA NORBERG(1957)
Camilla Tonning(1976)
KJELL HJELMESETER(1969)
Board member
1 other rolesEvy Mjånes Hevrøy(1982)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Online presence of AUSTEVOLL RIDEKLUBB
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · Companybook
- Date unknown
Organisation details
Registered address
Djupavågen 22
5397 BEKKJARVIK
View map
Postal Address
v/Birgitta Norberg, postboks 35
5399 BEKKJARVIK
Phone
Email