Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NORDDALSFJORD GRENDALAG

ORG. NO. 987563575Active

Grendalag med føremål å fremje bygda sine interesser og drive bygdeutvikling.

Active board seats
6
Documented funding records
9
Ring

The organisation

Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
6

Register details

Founded
June 22, 1981
Registered
Feb 26, 2005
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2018–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,099.04 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,081.25 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,927.53 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,556.36 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,722.88 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,505.96 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,621.69 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,239.61 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 316.47 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Postal Address

c/o Kjetil Watnedal, Norddalsfjord 161
6910 FLORØ

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 20, 2026
leadership
leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Ole Daniel Agledal Solvang

Tools