Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
12,600 NOK
GrantsJul 28, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Utleie av arbeidskraft og privat arbeidsformidling.
Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV
Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV
Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV
Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV
Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 270.5 m NOK | 283.8 m NOK | 236 m NOK | 214 m NOK | 222.4 m NOK | +3.9% | |
| Operating profit | 15.7 m NOK | 13.4 m NOK | 4.5 m NOK | 2 m NOK | −1.1 m NOK | −156.2% | |
| Net profit | 12.7 m NOK | 11.1 m NOK | 4.6 m NOK | 2.7 m NOK | −80 k NOK | −102.9% | |
| Equity | 27.6 m NOK | 17.5 m NOK | 22.8 m NOK | 22.8 m NOK | 20.5 m NOK | −10.2% | |
| Total liabilities | 65 m NOK | 69.3 m NOK | 41.9 m NOK | 45.6 m NOK | 50.3 m NOK | +10.1% | |
| Operating margin | 5.8% | 4.7% | 1.9% | 0.9% | -0.5% | −154.1% | |
| Equity ratio | 29.8% | 20.2% | 35.2% | 33.3% | 29.0% | −13.1% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
12,600 NOK
GrantsJul 28, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
8,325 NOK
GrantsJul 3, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
34,614 NOK
GrantsJul 1, 2020
14 registered locations
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV
Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV
Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV