FLOSTA IDRETTSLAG
ORG. NO. 987434619STAUBØActive
Vanlig idrettsarbeid i henhold til lover og vedtekter.
- Active board seats
- 6
- Documented funding records
- 30
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Online
Structure
- Chair
- Hans Morten Dalen
- Board seats
- 6
Register details
- Founded
- February 24, 1904
- Registered
- Nov 10, 2004
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Jan 7, 2009
- ICNPO
- Idrett
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Support type not stated
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 49,524.22 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 62,975.29 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 20,520 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 63,285.59 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 14,668 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 61,159.35 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 12,945 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 56,112.67 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 14,637 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 144,682 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 64,354.68 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 331,411 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 65,462.07 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 9,619.59 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 57,221.46 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 53,819.82 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,049.64 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 36,199.28 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 45,266.48 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 38,245.01 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,528.3 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,725.15 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,793.86 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,559.04 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,845.47 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 66,841.05 NOK
- 2021: Total 395,765.68 NOK
- 2022: Total 215,431.67 NOK
- 2023: Total 74,104.35 NOK
- 2024: Total 77,953.59 NOK
- 2025: Total 83,495.29 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Hans Morten Dalen(1980)
ESPEN LØVBERG HANSEN(1982)
Kristine Paulsen(1990)
Siw Merethe Pedersen(1982)
Eirik Stiansen(1989)
RUNE AMUNDSEN(1977)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Online presence of FLOSTA IDRETTSLAG
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 2, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address
Vatnebubanen
4920 STAUBØ
Postal Address
Postboks 47
4921 STAUBØ
Email