Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ISLAND OFFSHORE VIII KS

ORG. NO. 987156805ULSTEINVIKActive

Eie og drive nybygg nr. 33, et plattform-supplyskip av typen UT 755L, levert fra Brevik Construction AS i januar 2005.

Revenue
467.3 m NOK2025
Operating profit
158.6 m NOK2025

Company information

Stålhaugen 9
6065 ULSTEINVIK
View map
Legal form
Kommandittselskap
Industry
Forsyning for offshore(50.203)+ Utenriks sjøfart med gods
Sector
Personlige foretak

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Vedtektsdato

  2. Styre

  3. Installasjon av lavspent landstrømsystemer i eksisterende fartøy · 430,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Investeringsstøtte til miljøbeskyttelse, herunder avkarbonisering · 7,370,000 NOK

    Scheme 1000000055

    Grantor: ENOVA SF

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Batteri i fartøy · 7,000,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 30, 2004
Registered
Sep 21, 2004
Articles Date
May 23, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 391,341,5052004–202522 years
Revenue2025
467.3 m−0.4%
Operating profit2025
158.6 m+12.5%
Equity2025
965.2 m−1.2%
EBITDA2025
239.8 m+9.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue384.4 m NOK370.3 m NOK420.2 m NOK469.4 m NOK467.3 m NOK−0.4%
Operating profit59.6 m NOK−522 k NOK413.7 m NOK141 m NOK158.6 m NOK+12.5%
Net profit65.7 m NOK−43.7 m NOK397.9 m NOK67.5 m NOK113.5 m NOK+68.1%
Equity555.1 m NOK511.3 m NOK909.2 m NOK976.7 m NOK965.2 m NOK−1.2%
Total liabilities992.7 m NOK975.7 m NOK829.1 m NOK715.1 m NOK507.8 m NOK−29.0%
Operating margin15.5%-0.1%98.5%30.0%33.9%+13.0%
Equity ratio35.9%34.4%52.3%57.7%65.5%+13.5%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
21 other roles
Alternate board member
31 other roles
Service Providers
Accountant
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
430,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Installasjon av lavspent landstrømsystemer i eksisterende fartøy430,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2016 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Installasjon av lavspent landstrømsystemer i eksisterende fartøy

Grantor not stated

Source award

430,000 NOK

GrantsMar 24, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 370
6067 ULSTEINVIK

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Nov 13, 2020–Jan 29, 2025
registry
Public support

Installasjon av lavspent landstrømsystemer i eksisterende fartøy · 430,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Investeringsstøtte til miljøbeskyttelse, herunder avkarbonisering · 7,370,000 NOK

Scheme 1000000055

Grantor: ENOVA SF

Grant · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Batteri i fartøy · 7,000,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools