Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

DKV NORWAY AS

ORG. NO. 987127856TØNSBERGActive

Handel av enhver art fortrinnsvis innenfor tekstilbransjen, herunder import og eksport, og alt som naturlig hører inn under dette.

Employees
14
Revenue
217.7 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

c/o DKV Retail Norway AS, Trudvangveien 67
3117 TØNSBERG
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med klær og skotøy(46.420)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • DK COMPANY VEJLE AS100%

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 15 → 14

  2. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Søren Bak Lauritsen

  3. Ny Styremedlem: Søren Skovdal Lauritsen

  4. Ansatte: 16 → 15

  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 102,578 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
July 30, 2004
Registered
Aug 16, 2004
Articles Date
Sep 28, 2022
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002005–202521 years
Revenue2025
217.7 m−12.9%
Operating profit2025
9 m−7.2%
Equity2025
5 m+0.1%
EBITDA2025
9.2 m−7.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue262.4 m NOK282.5 m NOK258.5 m NOK249.8 m NOK217.7 m NOK−12.9%
Operating profit10.3 m NOK11 m NOK10.1 m NOK9.7 m NOK9 m NOK−7.2%
Net profit7.9 m NOK8.2 m NOK7.2 m NOK6.7 m NOK6.3 m NOK−5.9%
Equity2.7 m NOK11 m NOK6.7 m NOK5 m NOK5 m NOK+0.1%
Total liabilities38.3 m NOK16.4 m NOK26.7 m NOK20.1 m NOK19.1 m NOK−4.9%
Operating margin3.9%3.9%3.9%3.9%4.2%+6.5%
Equity ratio6.6%40.0%19.9%20.0%20.9%+4.2%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇩🇰DK COMPANY VEJLE AS
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
173,417 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)173,417 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

102,578 NOK

GrantsAug 31, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

70,839 NOK

GrantsAug 31, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o DK Company Vejle A/S, Edisonvej 4
DK-7100 Vejle

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Aug 31, 2021–Apr 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 15 → 14

leadership

Fratrådt Styremedlem: Søren Bak Lauritsen

leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Søren Skovdal Lauritsen

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 16 → 15

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 102,578 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools