Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
280,883 NOK
Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Search for a command to run...
Produksjon av kjøtt og jordbruksprodukter, samt andre tjenester naturlig for landbruket.
Registered websites and social profiles.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
No financial figures available.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2025 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
1 record is kept out of the totalChoose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
280,883 NOK
Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
22,185 NOK
Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Total calculated from the source's detail rows
The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.
Reporting is incomplete.
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.