Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

EGERSUND VISEFESTIVAL STI

ORG. NO. 986944788EGERSUNDActive

Spre kultur i lokalsamfunnet, primært gjennom en årlig festival første uken i juli.

Revenue
2.4 m NOK2024
Operating profit
-31k NOK2024

Company information

Storgaten 33
4370 EGERSUND
View map
Legal form
Stiftelse
Industry
Andre tjenester tilknyttet kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet(90.390)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Støtte til kultur og bevaring av kulturarv · 68,705 NOK

    Scheme 1000000141

    Grantor: KULTURDIREKTORATET

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 24, 2005
Registered
Aug 4, 2005
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002005–202420 yearsAudited
Revenue2024
2.4 m+35.9%
Operating profit2024
−31 k+40.4%
Equity2024
278 k−10.0%
EBITDA2024
−31 k+40.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20202021202220232024Change
Revenue518 k NOK1.4 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.7 m NOK2.4 m NOK+35.9%
Operating profit376 k NOK30 k NOK−161 k NOK−52 k NOK−31 k NOK+40.4%
Net profit376 k NOK30 k NOK−161 k NOK−52 k NOK−31 k NOK+40.4%
Equity492 k NOK522 k NOK361 k NOK309 k NOK278 k NOK−10.0%
Total liabilities1 k NOK76 k NOK66 k NOK249 k NOK200 k NOK−19.7%
Operating margin72.6%2.1%-13.3%-3.0%-1.3%+56.1%
Equity ratio99.8%87.1%84.5%55.4%58.2%+5.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Kulturdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
340,000 NOK
2 registered records
Gaming proceeds · Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · NOK
2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
8,535.06 NOK
1 registered record
Compensation · Tilskudd.no · NOK
2025 (reference year) · Annual total
189,360 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  • NKF-MFV300,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • NKF-LFO40,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK

2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  • Grasrotandelen8,535.06 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Tilskudd.no · Compensation · NOK

2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  • Momskompensasjon for frivillige organisasjonar189,360 NOK

    Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2028 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2027 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2026 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Tilskudd.no · Compensation · NOK
2025 (reference year) · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Tilskudd.no · Compensation · NOK
2024 (reference year) · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Tilskudd.no · Compensation · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Tilskudd.no · Compensation · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Tilskudd.no · Compensation · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Annual total
Tilskudd.no · Support type not stated · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver · Compensation · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Annual total
Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen · Gaming proceeds · NOK
2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Records

NKF-MFV

Grantor not stated

Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

300,000 NOK

Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

Momskompensasjon for frivillige organisasjonar

Administrator: Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet

Annual total

189,360 NOK

Compensation2025(annual record)

Reporting is incomplete.

NKF-LFO

Grantor not stated

Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total

40,000 NOK

Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 26, 2026

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Nov 9, 2020
Public support

Støtte til kultur og bevaring av kulturarv · 68,705 NOK

Scheme 1000000141

Grantor: KULTURDIREKTORATET

Grant · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools