Grasrotandelen
Grantor not stated
Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
8,191.29 NOK
Gaming proceeds2025 (earning year)(annual record)
Search for a command to run...
Ivaretakelse av fredet kulturminne.
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 104 k NOK | 40 k NOK | 42 k NOK | 54 k NOK | 153 k NOK | +183.3% | |
| Operating profit | 104 k NOK | 24 k NOK | 7 k NOK | 25 k NOK | −25 k NOK | −200.0% | |
| Net profit | 104 k NOK | 24 k NOK | 7 k NOK | 25 k NOK | −25 k NOK | −200.0% | |
| Equity | NOK 0 | NOK 0 | NOK 0 | 104 k NOK | 80 k NOK | −23.1% | |
| Total liabilities | NOK 0 | NOK 0 | NOK 0 | NOK 0 | – | – | |
| Operating margin | 100.0% | 60.0% | 16.7% | 46.3% | -16.3% | −135.3% | |
| Equity ratio | – | – | – | 100.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Where does the registered public support come from?
2025 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
8,191.29 NOK
Gaming proceeds2025 (earning year)(annual record)
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.