DE NORSKE OFFICERERS RIDEKLUB
ORG. NO. 986833528NORDKISAActive
Rideklubb (idrettslag) tilsluttet Norges Idrettsforbund (NIF) og NOrges Rytterforbund (NRYF). Klubben arrangerer ridestevner, hovedsaklig feltrittstevner, på eget baneanlegg på leiet grunn i Nannestad kommune. Klubbens stevner i dette området startet i 1880.
- Active board seats
- 3
- Documented funding records
- 9
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Sportsaktiviteter ikke nevnt annet sted(93.190)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- Jan Fredrik Furøy
- Board seats
- 3
Register details
- Founded
- August 24, 1880
- Registered
- May 29, 2004
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2019–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,218.71 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,462.9 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 536 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 125.47 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 174.22 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 405 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28.51 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31.5 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 1,981.48 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Total 579.22 NOK
- 2025: Total 2,998.9 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Jan Fredrik Furøy(1962)
Nina Østby Hjelle(1981)
Holm-Kjetil Holmsen(1962)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details