Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ENEBAKK SKYTTERLAG

ORG. NO. 986794972YTRE ENEBAKKActive

Idrettslag.

Active board seats
7
Documented funding records
24
RingKart

The organisation

Idrettsveien 12C
1914 YTRE ENEBAKK
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
7

Register details

Founded
August 29, 1860
Registered
May 10, 2004
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,400.86 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,796.33 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,797.48 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,256.74 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 12,115 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 109,906 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,969.24 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,624 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,786.65 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 16,546 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,455 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,390.74 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 12,256.78 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,092.17 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,807.33 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,052.92 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,737.95 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,601.7 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,017.04 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,505.1 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,255.75 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,541.15 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,591.29 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,967.9 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2019: Total 31,348.95 NOK
  26. 2021: Total 37,787.65 NOK
  27. 2022: Total 30,593.24 NOK
  28. 2023: Total 141,277.74 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

Idrettsveien 12C
1914 YTRE ENEBAKK

View map
Postal Address

c/o Kjell Åge Rossevatn, Idrettsveien 12C
1914 YTRE ENEBAKK

Email

Tools