Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ARNFINN LUND SENTRALSTASJONEN FYSIOTERAPI OG MANUELLTERAPI

ORG. NO. 986670041OSLOActive

Fysioterapi.

Subunits
1
Roles
2

Company information

Storgata 10B
0155 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Fysioterapi- og ergoterapitjenester(86.950)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: ASKER OG BÆRUM REGNSKAP SA

  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 12,669 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 9,566 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Apr 1, 2004
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
INNH
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
22,235 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)22,235 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

12,669 NOK

GrantsAug 20, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

9,566 NOK

GrantsJun 7, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Jun 7, 2020–May 14, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: ASKER OG BÆRUM REGNSKAP SA

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 12,669 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 9,566 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools