LHL MÅLSELV
ORG. NO. 986496300BARDUFOSSActive
Drift av dagsenter med kafe, utleie av møterom, møter, kurs og trimaktiviteter.
- Active board seats
- 7
- Revenue
- 188k NOK2011
Structure
- Chair
- Hege Gauksrud
- Board seats
- 7
Register details
- Founded
- March 7, 1980
- Registered
- Feb 19, 2004
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Feb 28, 2009
- ICNPO
- Interesseorganisasjoner
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,968.04 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,048.52 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 13,734 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,702.72 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 13,921 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,589.42 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 16,629 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,163.41 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,980 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,873.35 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 9,140 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 27,250 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,474.01 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 14,152.9 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,581.01 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,043.71 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,634.25 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,297.78 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,638.94 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,128.6 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,460.15 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,239.45 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,792.45 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,858.65 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,383.65 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 18,733.91 NOK
- 2021: Total 43,263.35 NOK
- 2022: Total 18,143.41 NOK
- 2023: Total 27,218.42 NOK
- 2024: Total 22,623.72 NOK
- 2025: Total 23,782.52 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Hege Gauksrud(1970)
Board member
RANDI MYRSETH(1955)
Board member
1 other rolesKjell Magne Bjørkeng(1960)
Geir Iselvmo(1964)
Gunda Irene Horn(1958)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Financial statements
2009–20112 years
Revenue2011
188 k−5.5%
Operating profit2011
12 k−85.9%
Equity2011
738 k+1.0%
EBITDA2011
12 k−87.6%
Revenue and profit
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
Margins over time
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| 2009 | 2011 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 199 k NOK | 188 k NOK | −5.5% |
| Operating profit | 85 k NOK | 12 k NOK | −85.9% |
| Net profit | 99 k NOK | 27 k NOK | −72.7% |
| Equity | 731 k NOK | 738 k NOK | +1.0% |
| Total liabilities | 18 k NOK | 13 k NOK | −27.8% |
| Operating margin | 42.7% | 6.4% | −85.1% |
| Equity ratio | 97.6% | 98.4% | +0.8% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Organisation details
Registered address
Øvreveien 30
9325 BARDUFOSS
View map
Postal Address
Postboks 1105
9326 BARDUFOSS
Phone
Email
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 4
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Apr 16, 2026
leadership
Fratrådt Styremedlem: Annie Paula Andreassen
leadership