TRITON HARDANGER OG VOSS DYKKERKLUBB
ORG. NO. 986420932GRANVINActive
Dette er en dykkerklubb, som skal drive med dykking for barn, unge og voksne.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 19
Register details
- Founded
- November 30, 2003
- Registered
- Jan 8, 2004
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,304.86 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,238.02 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,528.9 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 12,897 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,300.62 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,322.89 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,224.92 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,989.95 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,747.98 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,059.51 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,848.53 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,766.13 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,026.25 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,865.91 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,496.75 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,959.5 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,733.27 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,451.42 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,455.04 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Total 16,425.9 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Odd Hamre(1974)
Bjarne Gåsøy(1983)
Martin Hamre(1965)
Arngrim Hausnes(1978)
AGATE LANGELAND HAMRE(1964)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o Agate Langeland Hamre, Hardangervegen 3183
5736 GRANVIN
View map
Email