MUSIKKLAGET ULF
ORG. NO. 986284095ULSTEINVIKActive
Musikkorps.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 5
The organisation
6065 ULSTEINVIK
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
Register details
- Founded
- April 1, 1893
- Registered
- Oct 14, 2005
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2011–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,377.57 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,135.35 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 48,731 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,739.42 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 18,914 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,946.44 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 35,713 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,010.13 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 20,449 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 49,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,270.64 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 19,557 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 35,000 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,318.08 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 16,460.49 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,160.64 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,104.43 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,086.76 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,750.32 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,585.45 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,026.16 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,913.06 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,718.8 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 188.56 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 22,621.13 NOK
- 2021: Total 64,827.64 NOK
- 2022: Total 81,459.13 NOK
- 2023: Total 46,659.44 NOK
- 2024: Total 33,653.42 NOK
- 2025: Total 68,866.35 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Heidi Lauvstad Heimland(1965)
GUNN HELEN DIMMEN(1973)
Board member
2 other rolesIngrid Skodjevåg(1974)
Turid Håheim(1960)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Organisation details