Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TROND RINDE

ORG. NO. 985435324DRANGEDALActive

Landbruk, hyttefeltutvikling.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
RingKart

Company information

Vesternesveien 8
3750 DRANGEDAL
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Avvirkning(02.200)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Feb 26, 2003
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2019

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
8,048 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2019 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd8,048 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

8,048 NOK

Grants2019 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email

Tools