Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KRISTIANSUND BADMINTONKLUBB

ORG. NO. 984861850KRISTIANSUND NActive

Skal fremme badmintonsporten i distriktet.

Active board seats
4
Documented funding records
8
RingKart

The organisation

Johan P. Clausens gate 24
6508 KRISTIANSUND N
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
4

Register details

Founded
March 1, 1986
Registered
Sep 20, 2002
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Mar 24, 2022
ICNPO
Idrett
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2022–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,045.17 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,687.58 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,984 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,951.51 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,913.42 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,541 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,526.27 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,752 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2022: Total 7,278.27 NOK
  10. 2023: Total 17,454.42 NOK
  11. 2025: Total 18,671.58 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

Johan P. Clausens gate 24
6508 KRISTIANSUND N

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Apr 30, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Styremedlem: Rune Djuvsland

Tools