Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

OPTIMAL BYGG & EIENDOM AS

ORG. NO. 984806574HAGANActive

Eiendomsutvikling, herunder kjøp av tomt, prosjektering, bygging og salg av bolig. Diverse byggvirksomhet.

Revenue
3.4 m NOK2025
Operating profit
71k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Tjernslia 28
1481 HAGAN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom(68.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,596 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 38,121 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,968 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 16,613 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 1, 2002
Registered
Sep 5, 2002
Articles Date
Apr 20, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 500,0002002–202524 years
Revenue2025
3.4 m+7.0%
Operating profit2025
71 k−40.8%
Equity2025
799 k+4.2%
EBITDA2025
117 k−29.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2.6 m NOK2.8 m NOK2.6 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.4 m NOK+7.0%
Operating profit23 k NOK365 k NOK−6 k NOK120 k NOK71 k NOK−40.8%
Net profit23 k NOK326 k NOK−10 k NOK90 k NOK32 k NOK−64.4%
Equity360 k NOK687 k NOK677 k NOK767 k NOK799 k NOK+4.2%
Total liabilities498 k NOK554 k NOK733 k NOK602 k NOK799 k NOK+32.7%
Operating margin0.9%13.2%-0.2%3.8%2.1%−44.7%
Equity ratio42.0%55.4%48.0%56.0%50.0%−10.8%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
JOHNNY ENGER(1962)(100%)
Chair
Odd Enger(1961)
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
JOHNNY ENGER(1962)(100%)
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
67,298 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering54,734 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)12,564 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

38,121 NOK

GrantsJun 24, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

16,613 NOK

GrantsJun 24, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,968 NOK

GrantsJun 24, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
1
Period
Jun 24, 2020
Public support

Tools