Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KRAGERØ SJØMANDSFORENING

ORG. NO. 984757328KRAGERØActive

Foreningen er et levende maritimt museum. Tar vare på sjømannstradisjoner.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
21
RingKart

The organisation

Stines Bakke 8
3770 KRAGERØ
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
December 14, 1864
Registered
Feb 24, 2010
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 24, 2010
ICNPO
Rekreasjon og sosiale foreninger
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2011–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,966.36 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,803 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  3. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,789.26 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,777 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,469.84 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,869 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 26,769.24 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 9,360 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,013.55 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 7,233 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,675.72 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,529.76 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,401.01 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,830.2 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,316.1 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,288.78 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,499.56 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,501.68 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,363.7 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,582.75 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,015.15 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2022: Total 29,246.55 NOK
  23. 2023: Total 36,129.24 NOK
  24. 2024: Total 26,338.84 NOK
  25. 2025: Total 21,566.26 NOK
  26. 2026: Total 14,769.36 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

Stines Bakke 8
3770 KRAGERØ

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Feb 26, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Styremedlem: Karl Torgeir Olsen

leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Jan Fritz Bohlin

Tools