Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

RUTEBILHISTORISK FORENING AVD. SØR-ROGALAND

ORG. NO. 984483457Active

Bevaring/restaurering av gamle busser samt innsamling og bevaring av historisk materiell fra kollektivtrafikkens (bussens) historie.

Active board seats
6
Documented funding records
24

The organisation

Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
6

Register details

Founded
March 1, 1982
Registered
May 27, 2002
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Jun 21, 2010
ICNPO
Kunst og kultur
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2010–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,172.1 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,474.5 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 18,294 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,960.78 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,050.02 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 17,472 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,814.66 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 12,983 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,814.66 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 12,559 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 28,200 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,437.01 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 27,322.62 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,497.38 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,804.53 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,228.7 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,863.2 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,567.75 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,049.75 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,262.1 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,840.1 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,333.02 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 584.4 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2019: Total 44,820 NOK
  25. 2021: Total 55,573.66 NOK
  26. 2022: Total 29,797.66 NOK
  27. 2023: Total 36,522.02 NOK
  28. 2025: Total 53,768.5 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Postal Address

Sandnesvegen 83
4051 SOLA

Tools