Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KONVEKS AS

ORG. NO. 984399650VANVIKANActive

Konsulentvirksomhet innen design og mekanisk konstruksjon.

Revenue
7.2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
70k NOK2025
Ring

Company information

7125 VANVIKAN
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet(71.129)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 9,657.35 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 7,000 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 45,918 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 37,506 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 23,190 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 22, 2002
Registered
Apr 22, 2002
Articles Date
Mar 22, 2002
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 150,0002002–202524 years
Revenue2025
7.2 m−31.6%
Operating profit2025
70 k−91.0%
Equity2025
539 k+8.0%
EBITDA2025
84 k−89.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue6 m NOK7.2 m NOK6.9 m NOK10.5 m NOK7.2 m NOK−31.6%
Operating profit765 k NOK1 m NOK440 k NOK782 k NOK70 k NOK−91.0%
Net profit586 k NOK782 k NOK321 k NOK599 k NOK40 k NOK−93.3%
Equity396 k NOK1.2 m NOK1 m NOK499 k NOK539 k NOK+8.0%
Total liabilities1.8 m NOK1.9 m NOK3.2 m NOK2.2 m NOK2.1 m NOK−5.3%
Operating margin12.8%14.3%6.4%7.5%1.0%−86.9%
Equity ratio18.4%38.8%24.0%18.6%20.6%+11.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
VIDAR FOSS(1962)(50%)
Chair
3 other roles
FRANK RYGH(1961)(50%)
Board member
1 other roles
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
83,424 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)83,424 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

45,918 NOK

GrantsApr 7, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

37,506 NOK

GrantsFeb 12, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Jul 27, 2020–Jul 6, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 9,657.35 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 7,000 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 45,918 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 37,506 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 23,190 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools