Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FLIS FORM AS

ORG. NO. 984313179ÅLESUNDActive

Kjøp og salg av flis/flisutstyr samt det som naturlig hører inn under dette. Videre vil selskapet kunne investere i andre selskaper med økonomisk gevinst som formål.

Employees
14
Revenue
32.7 m NOK2025

Company information

Nørvevika
6008 ÅLESUND
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med tømmer, trelast, byggevarer og sanitærutstyr(46.830)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 13 → 14

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 26,595 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 59,994 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 42,525 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 11,812 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 27, 2002
Registered
Mar 18, 2002
Articles Date
Mar 22, 2002
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002002–202524 years
Revenue2025
32.7 m−3.0%
Operating profit2025
545 k−73.4%
Equity2025
4.8 m+11.3%
EBITDA2025
695 k−69.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue31.6 m NOK31.8 m NOK33.3 m NOK33.7 m NOK32.7 m NOK−3.0%
Operating profit2.2 m NOK1.7 m NOK3.7 m NOK2 m NOK545 k NOK−73.4%
Net profit1.7 m NOK1.3 m NOK3 m NOK1.7 m NOK486 k NOK−71.3%
Equity3.8 m NOK3.9 m NOK4.2 m NOK4.3 m NOK4.8 m NOK+11.3%
Total liabilities9 m NOK7.1 m NOK9.9 m NOK6.1 m NOK6 m NOK−2.4%
Operating margin7.0%5.2%11.2%6.1%1.7%−72.6%
Equity ratio29.5%35.2%29.6%41.2%44.4%+7.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 3 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
140,926 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering140,926 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

59,994 NOK

GrantsJul 2, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

42,525 NOK

GrantsJul 2, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

26,595 NOK

GrantsJul 2, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units4

4 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jul 2, 2020–Apr 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 13 → 14

Public support

Tools