Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JON OLAV BJØRKE

ORG. NO. 984253591STRANDEBARMActive

Jord- og skogbruk.

Subunits
1
Roles
2

Company information

Strandadalsvegen 15
5630 STRANDEBARM
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Melkeproduksjon på storfe og oppdrett av melkekyr(01.410)+ Avvirkning
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Feb 28, 2002
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2013

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2013 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2013 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2013 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Pristilskudd jordbrukNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Pristilskudd jordbruk

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

14,549 NOK

Grants2013 (calendar year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Annual total reported by the source

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact

Tools