Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

CISV HORDALAND

ORG. NO. 984170920BERGENActive

Arbeide for en fredeligere verden gjennom større internasjonal forståelse, ved å la barn og ungdom fra alle verdens land få mulighet til å bli kjent med hverandre og knytte vennskapsbånd på tvers av grensene.

Active board seats
9
Documented funding records
19
NettsideKart

The organisation

Lille Øvregaten 34
5018 BERGEN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
9

Register details

Founded
March 15, 1967
Registered
Jan 15, 2011
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Jun 8, 2016
ICNPO
Barne- og ungdomsorganisasjoner
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2018–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 344.81 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 441.87 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 76,244 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 374.5 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 100,262 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,453 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 352.8 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 84,053 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 15,220 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 369.25 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,306 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 11,715 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 518.35 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 5,427 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 18,171 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  16. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 441 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 122,900.29 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  18. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 351.41 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 415.81 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2019: Total 123,251.7 NOK
  21. 2021: Total 24,116.35 NOK
  22. 2022: Total 18,390.25 NOK
  23. 2023: Total 99,625.8 NOK
  24. 2024: Total 104,089.5 NOK
  25. 2025: Total 76,685.87 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

How Companybook understands CISV HORDALAND

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
4 connections · Scout backfill · 88% confidence
Jan 1, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 1, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Lille Øvregaten 34
5018 BERGEN

View map
Postal Address

Våganeset 52
5106 ØVRE ERVIK

Email

Tools