Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KRISTIANSAND ORLOGSFORENING KOF

ORG. NO. 984098588KRISTIANSAND SActive

Å arbeide for å styrke og bevare forsvarsviljen i det norske folk. Dette søkes oppnådd ved å holde møter og andre arrangementer for å verne om og oppfriske kameratskapet som ble knyttet i Orlogsmarinen. Yte bidrag og frivillig arbeid for å fremme humanitære tiltak til beste for de som er og har vært i Orlogsmarinen.

Active board seats
6
Revenue
67k NOK2007
RingKart

The organisation

Bjørndalsheia 19
4631 KRISTIANSAND S
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
6

Register details

Founded
February 5, 1952
Registered
Mar 20, 2002

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2013–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,790.53 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,937.57 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,971.68 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,752.4 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,791.41 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,959.3 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,564.79 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,401.69 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,284.09 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,451.2 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2016: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 17,390 NOK · 2016 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,191.6 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,741.49 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,155.7 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 984.05 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2016: Total 23,581.6 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
Board member
Board member
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Financial statements
2004–20074 years
Revenue2007
67 k+179.2%
Operating profit2007
21 k+362.5%
Equity2007
89 k+30.9%
EBITDA2007
21 k+362.5%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2004200520062007Change
Revenue66 k NOK42 k NOK24 k NOK67 k NOK+179.2%
Operating profit−10 k NOK9 k NOK−8 k NOK21 k NOK+362.5%
Net profit−10 k NOK9 k NOK−8 k NOK21 k NOK+362.5%
Equity67 k NOK76 k NOK68 k NOK89 k NOK+30.9%
Total liabilitiesNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0–
Operating margin-15.2%21.4%-33.3%31.3%+194.0%
Equity ratio100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%0.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Organisation details
Registered address

Bjørndalsheia 19
4631 KRISTIANSAND S

View map
Email

Tools