Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ROMEDAL OG VALLSET HUSFLIDSLAG

ORG. NO. 984095651VALLSETActive

Husflidslag m/kursvirksomhet.

Active board seats
7
Documented funding records
26
RingKart

The organisation

Vallsetvegen 437
2330 VALLSET
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
7

Register details

Founded
September 1, 1955
Registered
Feb 25, 2002

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2011–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,162.86 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,638.01 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 5,165 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,398.4 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,533 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,051.35 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,464 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 618 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,617.94 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,927 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 985 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,232.18 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,714 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 8,000 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,252.73 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 3,903.67 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,146.59 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,009.51 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 842.89 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,192.82 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,004.1 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 859.8 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 880.42 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,819.32 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,221.02 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2019: Total 6,050.26 NOK
  27. 2021: Total 14,946.18 NOK
  28. 2022: Total 10,529.94 NOK
  29. 2023: Total 11,133.35 NOK
  30. 2024: Total 9,931.4 NOK
  31. 2025: Total 8,803.01 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
Board member
Board member
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

Vallsetvegen 437
2330 VALLSET

View map
Postal Address

c/o Bjørg Busvold, Busvolgutua 18
2334 ROMEDAL

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 22, 2026
leadership
leadership

Tools