LHL STAVANGER, SOLA OG RANDABERG
Hjerte- og lungeforening
- Active board seats
- 7
- Revenue
- 685k NOK2019
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- Tore Waage
- Board seats
- 7
Register details
- Founded
- May 3, 1946
- Registered
- Feb 16, 2002
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,418.75 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,997.98 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 43,425 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,418 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,712.42 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 34,739 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 681 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,944.45 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 34,873 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,635 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,902.88 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 16,906 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,579.77 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 23,782 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 27,500 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,422.15 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 39,166.78 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 32,576.83 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,978.27 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,701.67 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,602.32 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,803.16 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,321.78 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,955.54 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,261.91 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,629.21 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,996.39 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,086.35 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 71,743.61 NOK
- 2021: Total 82,861.77 NOK
- 2022: Total 48,808.88 NOK
- 2023: Total 70,452.45 NOK
- 2024: Total 64,132.42 NOK
- 2025: Total 67,840.98 NOK
Revenue and profit
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
Margins over time
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | NOK 0 | 595 k NOK | 2.1 m NOK | 1.5 m NOK | 685 k NOK | −55.1% | |
| Operating profit | NOK 0 | −260 k NOK | −78 k NOK | −132 k NOK | −82 k NOK | +37.9% | |
| Net profit | NOK 0 | −234 k NOK | −32 k NOK | −90 k NOK | −67 k NOK | +25.6% | |
| Equity | NOK 0 | 3.1 m NOK | 3.1 m NOK | 3 m NOK | 3 m NOK | −1.4% | |
| Total liabilities | NOK 0 | NOK 0 | NOK 0 | – | – | – | |
| Operating margin | – | -43.7% | -3.8% | -8.7% | -12.0% | −38.3% | |
| Equity ratio | – | 100.0% | 100.0% | 100.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
How Companybook understands LHL STAVANGER, SOLA OG RANDABERG
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Social media
Technology
Other
2Data sources2
- Knowledge graph
- 2 connections · Scout backfill · 95% confidence
- Jan 3, 2026
- Web identities
- 4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 3, 2026
Langflåtveien 29
4017 STAVANGER
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Apr 13, 2026
Fratrådt Styrets leder: Gry Tinnesand