Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

STRØMMEN IDRETTSFORENING FOTBALLGRUPPA

ORG. NO. 984014201STRØMMENActive

Idrettslag

Subunits
1
Employees
35
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

Strømmen Stadion, Strømsveien 16B
1467 STRØMMEN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
4
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
September 25, 1911
Registered
Mar 19, 2002
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Support type not stated
  • Grants
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 244,074.99 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 100,000 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  3. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 335,776.65 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 348,237.89 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 363,804.77 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 407,856.41 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 427,132.63 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 797,936 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2020: Grants, Næringspolitiske virkemidler, 313,477 NOK · 2020 (reference year) · Source award
  10. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 384,119.25 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 391,658.87 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 375,454.08 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 289,244.07 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 294,742.53 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 270,658.36 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 280,397.89 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 270,243.28 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 313,871.4 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 298,624.23 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 305,767.28 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 240,918.3 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2021: Total 1,225,068.63 NOK
  23. 2026: Total 344,074.99 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

How Companybook understands STRØMMEN IDRETTSFORENING FOTBALLGRUPPA

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
2 connections · Scout backfill · 80% confidence
Jan 4, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 20, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Strømmen Stadion, Strømsveien 16B
1467 STRØMMEN

View map
Postal Address

Postboks 74
2011 STRØMMEN

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jun 11, 2020–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 37 → 35

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 38 → 37

leadership

Fratrådt Styremedlem: Andreas Volla

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 31 → 38

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 27,826 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools