BÅTSFJORD RØDE KORS
ORG. NO. 984003218BÅTSFJORDActive
Foreningen skal drive Røde Kors arbeid i overenstemmelse med lover for Norges Røde Kors, og beslutninger fattet av landsmøtet, landsstyret og Finnmark Røde kors.
- Active board seats
- 6
- Documented funding records
- 25
Structure
- Chair
- WILLY EILERT ØKLAND
- Board seats
- 6
Register details
- Founded
- December 3, 1925
- Registered
- Jun 12, 2003
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Feb 10, 2009
- ICNPO
- Sosiale tjenester
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,269.11 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,477.02 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 14,130 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,338.73 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,181 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,168.6 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,848 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,841.03 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,507 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,276.44 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,917 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 901 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,050.21 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 4,919.96 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,673.14 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,700.87 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,614.46 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,203.56 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,858.33 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,760.28 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,052.74 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,154.12 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,207.11 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,443.46 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,577.1 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 32,593.1 NOK
- 2021: Total 22,094.44 NOK
- 2022: Total 30,348.03 NOK
- 2023: Total 36,016.6 NOK
- 2024: Total 31,519.73 NOK
- 2025: Total 39,607.02 NOK
Board and Management
Board
WILLY EILERT ØKLAND(1964)
Ron Eilif Berg(1984)
Geir Willy Jacobsen(1966)
Eirill-Malen Økland(1991)
Jannicke Tiberg(1967)
Board member
3 other rolesManaging Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
Skolegata 9
9990 BÅTSFJORD
View map
Postal Address
Postboks 427
9991 BÅTSFJORD
Phone
Email